Three Things Thursday – Check out These Recipes!

This weekend I’m hoping to get back on track with my Clean Eating. Here are 3 recipes I’m going to try:

1. These yummy treats…Jamie Eason’s Low Carb Coconut Macaroons

20130530-221546.jpg

2. Some Kebabs on the BBQ:

20130530-221450.jpg

3. And for breakfast Sunday morning…

20130530-221421.jpg

I’m hoping this is the kick start I need to get me doing weekly food prep and quality meal planning!

I hope you have an awesome weekend!

I’d love to hear what Clean recipes you will be trying this weekend!

Leave a Reply

