Three Things Thursday!

One more day until the weekend!!!

20130502-205005.jpg

Do you have my big plans for the weekend? Here’s what I’m up to:

1. The Big Brother Canada finale is tonight and I’m super excited! First of all I love Big Brother, and can’t wait to find out who wins, but I’m even more excited because it means my hubby will be home again! He has been working on the show pretty much six days a week since February and unfortunately for us, the big shoot days are Thursday, Friday and Saturday, which means he hasn’t been around much on the weekends. I’m definitely looking forward to some family time! The weather is suppose to be fantastic so I’m sure we will be heading to the park, playing chalk, hanging out on the back deck and having an awesome time!

20130502-214639.jpg

2. The Leafs are in the playoffs! Unfortunately they lost Game 1, but I’m beLEAFing they will take the Bruins in 6! We will be having a little family time in front of the TV Saturday night as we cheer on the Leafs!

20130502-212655.jpg

3. Im also going to be spending some quality to with my sister Cathy on Saturday! We’re going scrapbooking for the day and I’m super excited! I haven’t done any scrapbooking at all since our weekend away at Selwyn and I am so behind it’s not even funny! Lets hope the creative juices are flowing and I get a lot done!

What are you up to this weekend?

3 responses to “Three Things Thursday!

  1. Playoff hockey is awesome 🙂 Sens game just ended…it was intense! Can’t wait for tomorrow. Enjoy your weekend 🙂

  2. Positive powerful blog!

Leave a Reply

