Three Things Thursday!

1. Today is day 25 of my 30 Day Isagenix Cleanse and I’m feeling awesome! I’ve noticed improvements in my energy level, sleep quality, headaches, strength, muscle tone and body fat. I can’t wait to share my final results with you! Check back next week to hear my review of the products and program!

Want to read more about Isagenix? Interested in the 30 Day Cleanse? Click here.

2. Here are a few of the awesome eats I’ve had since starting my cleanse:

20130418-202802.jpg

3. Check out the workout I did today with my fitness classes. It was awesome!

My Booty Rocks – HIITbody #2

2 responses to “Three Things Thursday!

  1. I love isagenxi!! I’m done with my 30 day cleans, and now just implement into my daily life. I have started eating better and am getting away from processed foods more and more everyday. It’s actually fun to play around with food and try new things. Also amazing how much we over-eat!! Great job and looking forward to seeing your results!! šŸ™‚

  2. your eats look yummy!

Leave a Reply

