Happy Blogiversary To Me!

So, yesterday was my 1 year blogiversary! Yay! So fun!

20130306-103105.jpg

Here’s a little summary of the first year of Happier, Healthier, More Fit Me…

… 281 posts

…. 23546 views

…. 768 followers

… And 4 blog awards

20130306-103628.jpg

I’d have to say, that for the most part I have loved blogging. Some days finding the time or coming up with content has been difficult, but looking back at some of my posts, really makes it all worth it!

I love that my blog is a source of motivation, and that I have been able to noire others to live happier, healthier lives.

Thanks for a great first year, I’m looking forward to what’s ahead!

7 responses to “Happy Blogiversary To Me!

  1. Congrats and keep at it 🙂

  2. Congratulations! It takes a huge commitment to blog consistently, so it’s definitely something to celebrate.

  3. Yay! That is fantastic! Happy Blog birthday!

  4. hard to believe it’s been a year, eh! Good job. I love your blog!

  5. Congratulations! What an amazing achievement in one year!

Leave a Reply

