I’m Exhausted! And WIAW

It’s only Wednesday and I’m already exhausted! We had a super busy weekend last weekend so I didn’t much of a chance to rest and its totally catchy up with me.

What does this mean?

Well it means today’s WIAW post is going to be short and sweet 🙂

Here’s what I ate today…

Breakfast – Whole wheat toast with almond butter and a glass of apple juice.

20130213-202931.jpg

Snack – 1 Dark Chocolate Chip Walnut No Bake Coconut Cookie These cookies are amazing! I think next time I will add some oats to jazz them up a little more, but they are super yummy as is. And so easy to make!

20130213-202955.jpg

Lunch – Leftover Chicken Fajitas and grapes

20130213-202731.jpg

Snack – Pomegranate Seeds and Popchips

20130213-203401.jpg

Dinner – Eat Clean Spinach and Turkey Sausage Pizza. You can find the link to recipe here

20130213-204437.jpg

Well, that’s it for eats for today, and that’s it for this post! I’m outta here and off to bed!
Happy Hump Day everyone!

Leave a Reply

