Three Things Thursday – Winning, Giving and Giving Up!

Three Things Thursday

1. I won a Simple Choices Prize Pack from Morgan at Life After Bagels. It arrived in the mail yesterday and let me just tell you how awesome it is!

Check it out!

20130131-093943.jpg

Wondering what all that is? Well, there’s…

• 1 box of 12 Simply Whey Coconut bars and 1 box of 12 Simply Whey Apple Cinnamon bars

20130131-095053.jpg

• 12 bags of Garlic and Herb Simply Protein Chips and 12 bags of Chili Simply Protein Chips

20130131-094345.jpg

• as well as a Simply Protein recipe book and Menu Planner

20130131-095142.jpg

Super Awesome!

I had the Garlic and Herb Protein Chips for a morning snack and they were pretty good! Very savoury! I’m super excited to give the rest a try!

Thanks Morgan and Simply Protein!

2. I’m running my first ever blog giveaway and it ends in about 48 hours! For information on how you can win a copy of “The Best of Clean Eating 3” click here! Contest closes at noon on Saturday. Good luck!

20130131-095450.jpg

3. I’m giving up Chai Latte’s for the month of February! Yep, you read that correctly, I’m giving them up for a whole month…you may be wondering if that is even possible, but I’m am going to prove it is! My Starbucks card is empty and I am staying away!

3 responses to “Three Things Thursday – Winning, Giving and Giving Up!

  1. i will continue to enjoy the Chai Latte’s for you! I have gotten to the point where they are part of my menu planning…breakfast Saturday and Sunday at the rink…horrible, I know…but they are the one guilty pleasure I have left!

    That prize pack looks awesome!

  2. Lol…it is funny – my husband loves when I make him chai lattes at home with our Breville espresso machine. Steamed milk + deliciousness. So much tastier and cheaper. Er…once you make 3 months of drinks daily that is…lol!!

Leave a Reply

