Run Less Run Faster…

Sounds perfect to me!

20130126-154000.jpg

Im pretty exited to read this book…a 3x per week training program that will make me run faster…sounds to good to be true!

Anyone used this program? What did you think?

I’m off to get reading…stay tuned for an update….

4 responses to “Run Less Run Faster…

  1. I read the book a couple years ago and thought it was good. I feel more confident going into a race having run more than 3 days a week. If I remember correctly, the three days were made up of speed work, a tempo run, and long run. If you stick to that, you’ll do great!

  2. I look forward to reading what you think about this book! I am always looking for a running switch up routine.

  3. Can’t wait to hear the highlights

  4. me too – really interested to hear your take!

Leave a Reply

