Three Two Things Thursday!

1. Only 16 days until The Niagara Falls Half Marathon….yikes! That means only 2 more long runs to go… 12km this weekend and 8km next weekend. I’m hoping to do both of these runs at race pace – 5:38/km…only slightly a lot faster than I’ve been running my long runs!!! I guess we will see if I can actually pull off a sub 2 hour half?! Wish me luck!

2. I just got the latest BodyAttack release…holy crazy! This release is like no other – super challenging, super intense, and super fun! Lots of new moves that are going to kill your legs! I can’t wait to team teach my first release class!! Release week is October 22-26 🙂 Here’s a preview of BodyAttack 78!

Well, that’s all I can come up with right now, so I’m cutting this one short 😦 My little guy is upstairs screaming and I need to go give him some snuggles. Poor guy has a crazy rash and fever – apparently some kind of virus???

Happy Thanksgiving to all of my Canadian friends! Have a great long weekend!

5 responses to “Three Two Things Thursday!

  1. Good thing you’ve got fast shoes!

  2. Whoo! You are going to have so much fun at your half marathon. I just know it!

  3. the instructors at my gym have been saying the same thing about the new body attack! they’re launching next weekend, and they all say it is just brutal. yikes!

Leave a Reply

