Motivational Monday – My Weakest Muscle!

20120924-110646.jpg

2 responses to “Motivational Monday – My Weakest Muscle!

  1. Reblogged this on Confessions & Dreams and commented:
    I’m finding this to be very true this month as I stick to my Healthy30 (my version of a Whole30 since I’m not ready for the whole shebang yet).

    • Thanks for the reblog!

      I have complete lack of willpower when it comes to snacking…My meals are clean, but if I don’t have clean snacks on hand…I eat whatever we do have, which isn’t usually good! I need to look back at this post daily!

      I like the idea of healthy30, I’m not sure I could do whole30 either!

Leave a Reply

