Motivational Monday Wednesday! Fly High!

So, last night I realized I totally missed this weeks Motivational Monday 😦 Maybe it was because it was a long weekend, maybe it’s because I’ve been super busy with other things….who knows…it really doesn’t matter. I’m going to go with my “better late than never” philosophy and post it today.

I know I used this quote in my post A Letter to my Future Self, but it’s a great little piece of advice and always good to keep in the back of your mind for those days when you realize something or someone is holding you back from being a better you!

20120905-112336.jpg

Happy Wednesday everyone! I hope you have a great day!

2 responses to “Motivational Monday Wednesday! Fly High!

  1. So simply…and so true!

Leave a Reply

