What are Your Goals for September? -August Writing Challenge #31

Today is the final day of Fitness Cheerleader’s August Health/Fitness Blogger Challenge. Thanks Janice for hosting the challenge, I’ve absolutely loved it!

Today’s question: What are your goals for September?

I love the start of a new month, it’s a fresh start, a clean slate, another chance to get it right!

This month my goals are:

1. To eat clean.

2. To workout 6 days a week.

3. To follow my Half Marathon Training Schedule and run at least 3 times a week.

4. Go to bed earlier. Be in bed by 10, book away by 10:30.

I think that’s it….What are your goals for September?

3 responses to “What are Your Goals for September? -August Writing Challenge #31

  1. How long have you been training for your half? I have one coming up in Dec and started training 3 weeks ago (the one I had planned to run was in October got cancelled). I have improved so much since I started to really focus on running.

    • I started about the end of July…I’m doing a 3 month program – this is the first time in a while I’ve actually done the training runs. It’s crazy how much you improve if you do the training. I need to focus more in running, which hope to do in the next few weeks.

      Good luck on your half…which one are you doing?

  2. Thanks, you too! I am doing the Decker Challenge Half Marathon in Austin, Tx. I have been trying to talk everyone I know to do it with me…so far I have one!

Leave a Reply

