Who is your Fitness Inspiration? – August Writing Challenge #30

Well, for starters, I can’t believe we are only 1 day away from the end of August….where did summer go?

Today’s Blogger Challenge question is Who is your fitness inspiration?

One of my fitness inspirations is my friend Kathy. She probably doesn’t know this, but she is my running inspiration. I see how committed to running she is and how much of a great runner she is and just thinking about her and her accomplishments makes me want to run more and push myself more when I am running. I hope to one day be a good enough runner to actually run a race with her…and finish with her too!

Kathy makes running look SOOOO easy!

Seriously, doesn’t she just make it look SO EASY?

I am also really inspired by all of the awesome BodyAttack instructors at my gym. They are all in such great shape and are some of the fittest people I know. They inspire me to work hard and train hard and I hope to one day be as good of an instructor as they are! Thanks ladies, for all of your help and support 🙂

attack girls

Who is your fitness inspiration?

Leave a Reply

