What’s in Your Gym Bag? – August Writing Challenge #24

Today’s Blogger Challenge question is: What’s in your gym bag?

I’m actually pretty surprised at how clean my gym bag is….

gymbag3

What’s inside:

The latest BodyAttack release kit, mic belt (still wet from teaching last night…yuck), and batteries.

gymbag5

Water bottle.gymbag6

 Deodorant and my IPod.gymbag1

My Ziploc full of drugs – Advil, naproxen, and bone building vitamins.gymbag2

 Diapers and wipes.gymbag7

 Snacks for the kids.gymbag8

  Also in there…a lock, some change and a lip balm. Not too bad!

What’s in your gym bag?

4 responses to “What’s in Your Gym Bag? – August Writing Challenge #24

  1. Lock, Chapstick, nalgene, socks, iPod, garmin, tampon, hair bands, and since my bag actually has a designated chocolate bag (no lie), chocolate. But usually I throw it out because it gets melty.

  2. Your bag is pretty neat! I love these types of topics, reminds me that I should put some deodorant in my bag.

Leave a Reply

