What’s Your Favourite Thing to Cook? – August Writing Challenge #16

I have to be honest, I’m really not much of a cook, although, my ability to follow a recipe has improved immensely since getting into Clean Eating!

My favourite thing to cook as of late are homemade Clean Eating Pizza’s.

I’ve been on a bit of a Spinach and Turkey Sausage kick lately – eating it almost weekly, but I’ve also made the Eat Clean Deep Dish BBQ Chicken Pizza. Both are ridiculously delicious!

Here are the recipes:

Eat Clean Spinach and Turkey Sausage Pizza

Eat Clean Deep Dish BBQ Chicken Pizza

What’s your favourite food to cook? Please share the recipe!

9 responses to “What’s Your Favourite Thing to Cook? – August Writing Challenge #16

  1. My favorite quick meal is whole wheat angel hair pasta with garlic, onions, peppers, zucchini (or broccoli or asparagus or whatever green veggies I have around) and a cut up Field Roast sausage. So yummy, quick and filling!

  2. Yum–I’m going to have to try that spinach & turkey sausage pizza. It sounds delicious!

  3. I love pizza. Could eat it every day! Yummy recipes.

  4. Yum! I miss pizza!

    Here is my post (and not particularly clean, but it is tasty!): http://sheslosingit.net/2012/08/21/jjs-decadent-dessert/

    Lisa

  5. Pingback: I’m Exhausted! And WIAW | Happier, Healthier, More Fit Me

Leave a Reply

