What If? – August Writing Challenge #14

Today Blogger Challenge Question is: What if?

Well, I don’t really have any life changing what ifs so I’ve decided to put a little spin on today’s topic… I’ve decided to ask you a specific “what if” question….

What if you could go on a one week all-inclusive vacation anywhere you wanted…where would you go and why?

20120814-213508.jpg

You see, my husband and I are planning on going on a little vacation (sans kids) before I return to work at the beginning of January. We absolutely LOVE Mexico, and have our sites set on a nice relaxing, but adventurous, week of fun in the sun. But, other than that, we really have no idea where to go!

I’d love to try somewhere new – a new destination, a new hotel… – but we want to make sure it is going to be awesome and that we at going to love it!

So, I’m hoping you can give us some ideas….Where would you go for a one week, all inclusive vacation? Why?

4 responses to “What If? – August Writing Challenge #14

  1. Awesome question Erin!!!! I would go back to Jamaica. There is a little place called “The Rock House” in Negril. It is right on the cliffs overlooking the ocean and just has the most amazing vibe.
    I am so envious that you are going sans kids! What an amazing opportunity…. 🙂

  2. Hi Erin,
    I lived in the US Virgin Islands for about 2 years on St. Thomas and I highly recommend there or St. John or if you have passports the British Virgin Islands. It’s truly a beautiful and culturally rich environment. I can give you plenty of places to see and things to do if you do decide to take a trip. Just to give you a little taste Google The Baths on Virgin Gorda as well as White Bay on Jost Van Dyke. These are both places in the BVI and they are absolutely breathtaking. Let me know what you decide 🙂

Leave a Reply

