What Famous Person Would You Like to Workout With? – August Blogger Challenge #11

Today’s blogger Challenge Qyestion is: What famous person would you like to workout with?

For me, this one is a bit of a no-brainer…If I could workout with anyone, it would be

1. Jackie Warner. I first head about Jackie Warner when I was flipping through channels a few years ago and came across her show “Workout”. I was hooked immediately! I’d love to workout with her because her workouts are crazy intense and super fun! She would push me out of my comfort zone and give me some great ideas for exercises to take back to my fitness classes.

20120811-151319.jpg

2. Tommy Europe. I also found Tommy on TV too, which is kinda weird, cause I don’t really each much tv…honest! As host of The Last 10 Pounds Bootcamp and Bulging Brides, Tommy doesn’t take any crap! I’d love to workout with him because I know he would push me beyond my limits and I love how he varies his workouts. I’m all about throwing together a good mix off exercises to get a killer workout. Tommy does that!

20120811-151303.jpg

3. Tosca Reno. Fitness model and author of The Eat Clean Diet, Tosca is in unbelievable shape! I’d love to workout with her to get an idea of what workouts are like for those gearing up to compete in fitness competitions. I’d also pick her brain about her favourite Clean recipes and snacks!

20120811-151312.jpg

What famous person/people would you like to workout with?

10 responses to “What Famous Person Would You Like to Workout With? – August Blogger Challenge #11

  1. I would love to get my butt kicked by Jackie Warner. What I could learn from her would be amazing!

  2. fitnesscheerleader

    Quiz – what’s the connection between your 3rd celebrity and the celebrity that I worked out with?

  3. After a bit of googling, I came up with a few…

    …Both will be at this years CanFitPro Confetence

    …Robert Kennedy – Tosca’s husband and introduced Trish to th world of Fitness Modelling

    Any others?

    Are you going to the CanFitPro Conference?

  4. I used to LOVE watching Bulging Brides and Last 10 Pounds. I wish he showed up at my door and kicked my butt – he takes no prisoners! In a way I guess I’ve had a little piece of a Jackie Warner workout … my trainer from 3-4 years ago actually used to work at her club in LA!

Leave a Reply

