5 Foods I Can’t Live Without – August Writing Challenge #5

Today’s Blogger Challenge Question is: What are 5 foods you can’t live without?

1. Starbucks Chai Latte….love. Love. LOVE!

20120805-150948.jpg

2. Ingredients for my Oatmeal Pancake. This is my most favourite breakfast ever, I probably eat it at least 2-3 days a week! You can find the recipe here.

20120805-151903.jpg

3. David’s Tea. I had no idea there were so many yummy tea flavours! My faves are Forever Nuts, Cocoa Chai Rooibus and Cinnamon Hearts.

20120805-151312.jpg

4. Greek Yogurt and Love Crunch. I have this for a snack pretty much every day…so yummy and healthy too!

20120805-153236.jpg

5. Corona – if I’m going to enjoy a beer, it’s gotta be a Corona! Love a cold one (or more) on a hot day!

20120805-200050.jpg

What are 5 foods you can’t live without?

One response to “5 Foods I Can’t Live Without – August Writing Challenge #5

  1. Oooooo Starbucks Chai Latte is yummy 🙂 Haven’t had one in a while!! Thanks for the reminder 🙂 Corona is also yummy! Cold beer on hot days is great :)! I have been meaning try those pancakes! I’ve printed the recipe….hmmmm I think I know what I’m having for breakfast tomorrow…Greek yogurt is a must in our fridge…I like it with fruit and a bit of honey. Great post topic! 🙂

Leave a Reply

