How Have You Changed in the Last 2 Years? – August Writing Challenge #4

Surprisingly, not much has changed in my life over the past two years. Some BIG things have happened, but life is very much the same…

Two years ago..

I was on maternity leave from my job as a high school Health and Physical Education teacher with my almost 6 month old daughter, I was doing the final preparations for my upcoming destination wedding (I got married in Mexico in November 2010), we had just moved into our current home (back to the town where I had lived 5 years previous), and I rejoined GoodLife Fitness Clubs and got back into group exercise.

Today…

I am happily married

20120804-141819.jpg

20120804-141835.jpg

I have two beautiful children – ages (almost) 2.5 and (almost) 7 months – I am on maternity leave again!

20120804-142439.jpg

And, I am training to become a BodyAttack Instructor to work at GoodLife Fitness Clubs.

20120804-141844.jpg

How have you changed in the last 2 years?

3 responses to “How Have You Changed in the Last 2 Years? – August Writing Challenge #4

  1. Beautiful family! That is so exciting to be having another! 🙂

  2. I can’t wait to see you and those tow cutie pie kids of yours on Tuesday!!! Gonna be a great week!!!

Leave a Reply

