Clean Eating Challenge: Day 36

20120627-121836.jpgTuesday, June 26
Day 36

 

 

 

Breakfast – Chocolate Banana Green Smoothie. This is definitely my most favourite green smoothie ever! Only a few more days in my Green Smoothie Challenge… Wonder how many more of these I will have before the end of the month??? You can find the recipe here.

20120627-122709.jpg

Lunch – Eat Clean Chicken Quesadilla Casserole. I made this dish a few weeks ago and wasn’t really that thrilled about it, so I put it in the freezer and forgot about it. Well, I pulled it out today, had a bit for lunch…with salsa, of course, and it was de-lish!

20120627-130719.jpg

Afternoon Snack – 1/2 cup Vanilla Greek Yogurt and 1/4 cup Chocolate Love Crunch

20120627-124631.jpg

Dinner – Grilled Chicken Wrap with Franks Hot Sauce, Lettuce, Tomato and Cheese

20120627-124819.jpg

Evening Snack – David’s Tea – Cinnamon Hearts

20120627-125246.jpg

Water Consumption:
4 glasses – need to work on this!

Sleep:
8 hours, but still feeling tired.

2 responses to “Clean Eating Challenge: Day 36

  1. Hi Erin,
    I really like your blog, so I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award. Also, I love chocolate chip cookies, so I’m going to try out that recipe.
    Best regards,
    Lisa
    http://sheslosingit.net/

    • Erin @ Happier, Healthier, More Fit Me

      Thanks, that’s really cool. I’m glad you are enjoying my blog!

      And the cookies are unbelievable! Yummo!

Leave a Reply

