Clean Eating Challenge: Day 34

20120625-135751.jpgSunday, June 24
Day 34

 

 

 

Breakfast – Green Smoothie – Strawberry Banana

Ingredients:
2 cups baby spinach
1 cup Strawberries
1 banana
1 cup almond milk
2 tbsp ground flax
1 tbsp hemp hearts
1 tbsp chia seeds

 

Lunch – Refrigerator Oats – see yesterday’s post for the link to the recipe.

20120625-143047.jpg

Dinner – 2 slices of Pizza

20120625-142838.jpg

Water Consumption:
6 glasses

Sleep:
5 crappy hours!

2 responses to “Clean Eating Challenge: Day 34

  1. I love the overnight oats! I’ve made them a couple times now. I have some in the fridge to take to the beach with me tomorrow so I will stay on track! Are you making your own pizza?

    • Erin @ Happier, Healthier, More Fit Me

      I was making my own pizza, usually about once a week. But not so much lately 😦 I need to get back at it tho…thanks for the motivation!

Leave a Reply

