Happy Friday!

OMG, I am so excited! My weekend away (sans kids and hubby) is finally here!

T minus 5 hours!!!

So much to get done before I go:

  1. Pack!
  2. Run – today I am doing a race pace 5k.
  3. Personal Training Session – my Skinny Jeans Workout is today 🙂
  4. Prepare some healthy snacks.
  5. Do the kids laundry – otherwise I will becoming home to them having nothing to wear on Monday!
  6. Tidy up – the leaning lady comes today 😉

I think that’s it….not much time so I’d better get started! Well, after I make my daughter pancakes for breakfast 🙂

Hope you have a great weekend. I will try to post some stories and pics of my super-fun weekend away with the girls (and playing a little hockey)!

What are your weekend plans? 

Leave a Reply

