I Just Ate a Days Worth of Calories…

IN ABOUT AN HOUR!!

No joke! Today hasn’t been he greatest food day for me from the start.

Breakfast was an oatmeal pancake (with chocolate chips) and a glass of skim milk.

My morning snack, before hitting the gym for my Skinny Jeans Workout, was an Eat Clean Chocolate Hazelnut Crispy Square – which I whipped up this morning along with a pan of regular rice krispie squares (recipe to follow).

Lunch was a Turkey Chipotle Sandwich from Tim Horton’s.

Afternoon snack was another Eat Clean Chocolate Hazelnut Crispy Square.

Dinner was half of a McCains Ultra Thin Crust Chicken and Red Pepper Pizza.

Really, up to that point it wasn’t too bad, but 8 o’clock hit and I was crazy hungry. It was all down hill from there!

I started out with a few PC Mini Chocolate Eggs, which quickly turned into a small up full – about 300 calories!

And ANOTHER Eat Clean Chocolate Hazelnut Crispy Square – about 180 calories

Then I had a bowl of Red Pepper and Garlic Tostitos – about 220 calories

And then another bowl….another 220 calories

With a can of Coke – another 140 calories!

20120330-213457.jpg

Yep, I’d say that’s close to a whole days calories in about an hour! Can you say DISGUSTING!!!

Back on track tomorrow….AGAIN!

2 responses to “I Just Ate a Days Worth of Calories…

  1. I can’t stop laughing…sorry Inny..better you than me! can’t wait to try the coconut cupcakes tomorrow….and the hazelnut square looks amazing – i may need one of those too! you should go to bed…you can’t eat while you are asleep!

    • happierhealthiermorefitme

      Thanks, I’m glad I can make you laugh! I’m not feeling so hot right now. In bed reading, trying to settle my stomach!

Leave a Reply

