Three Things Thursday

Today is the beginning of my Three Things Thursday! A weekly blog entry about three random things. This weeks random things are:

1. Yesterday I had my first massage since I had my son Tanner at the beginning of January. Today, I am ridiculously sore! I know there were a few knots here and there that needed to be worked out, but man, I didn’t expect to hurt this much! I think I might take an Epsom salts bath!

2. Tonight before heading to bed, I am going to attempt to make crockpot oatmeal. I’ve heard good things about it, but have been hesitant to try it because I don’t want to be eating it forever! For some reason I have it in my head that it makes a ton!

3. Today is apparently the last day this beautiful summer weather 😦 As I sit outside on the deck and write this blog, it is a gorgeous 22 degrees Celsius. I hope my husband gets home from work early enough to enjoy a beer with me on the deck after the kids are in bed. I am so ready for summer! Bring on the heat!

Leave a Reply

