Happier, Healthier, More Fit Me….The Story of My Life!!!

I feel like there is always room for personal improvement, be it in my commitment to working out, eating healthy, taking time for myself, being a better wife and mother…it just never ends.  Sound familiar? Well, starting Monday, March 5th, 2012, I am going to start the official, no nonsense, journey towards a happier, healthier, more fit me.  No more excuses, no more “I’ll start tomorrows”…Monday is the day!

Why blog about it, you ask? That’s easy….ACCOUNTABILITY! I figure if I put it out there for everyone to see, I will be less likely to skip a workout, less likely to eat that bag of yummy cookies and more likely to stick with it!

So, why don’t you come along for the journey!  Together we can motivate and educate each other as we work towards improving our personal health.

Thanks for checking out my blog, if you would like to be a part of my journey, why not subscribe to my posts – it’s easy, just click on the FOLLOW link on the right 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

